website maintenance and social media management
Do you need someone to manage the website and social media channels for your business/organization on daily basis?

Full list of elected officers at the PDP Elective National Convention


1. National Chairman – Prince Uche Secondus
2. National Deputy Chairman (South) – Elder Yemi Akinwonmi
3. National Deputy Chairman (North) – Senator Gamawa Babawo Garba
4. National Secretary – Senator Umar Ibrahim Tsauri
5. Deputy National Secretary – Dr. Agbo Emmanuel
6. National Treasurer – Hon. Aribisala Adewale
7. Deputy National Treasurer – Alhaji Wada Masu
8. Financial Secretary – Ibrahim Husseini Maibasira
9. Deputy Financial Secretary– Hon. Irona Alphonsus
10. National Organising Secretary – Col. Austin Akobundu (retd)
11. Deputy National Organising Secretary – Barrister Hassan Yakubu
12. National Publicity Secretary – Kola Ologbondiyan
13. Deputy National Publicity Secretary – Hon. Diran Odeyemi
14. National Legal Adviser – Barrister Emmanuel Enoidem
15. Deputy National Legal Adviser – Barrister Ahmed Bello Liman
16. National. Auditor – Mallam Adamu Mustapha
17. Deputy National Auditor – Miss Divine Amina Arong
18. National Women Leader – Hajia Mariya Waziri
19. Deputy National Women Leader – Umoru Adizet Hadizat
20. National Youth Leader – Rt. Hon. Udeh Okoye
21. Deputy National Youth Leader – Umar Babangida Maina

website maintenance and social media management
see How I Increased my Manhod Size & Stopped Premature Ejaculation That almost Scattered My Relationship.. Click HERE For Details.


free website design tutorial. No codding
Free Website Design tutorial. No Coding

website maintenance and social media management

Facebook Comments